Soundtracks » High Quality FLAC Soundtracks » The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time Re-Arranged Album

The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time Re-Arranged Album

Format: High Quality FLAC

Support us with EP Premium

Tired of ads ? Want better features ? Want to support this awesome site ?
Get EP Premium! At just $2.49/month! (details)
Payment Options
* When you complete your transaction, we will email your subscription details. Please check your spam/junk mail folder in case you do not receive your email. If you face any issues, please do not hesitate, get in touch with We are here to help!

Track Name:Link:Size:
01 - Title ThemeDownload33M
02 - BattleDownload31M
03 - Lost WoodsDownload19M
04 - Lon Lon RanchDownload26M
05 - ShopDownload26M
06 - Zelda's ThemeDownload23M
07 - Middle Boss BattleDownload31M
08 - Temple of TimeDownload20M
09 - Kotake and Koume's ThemeDownload27M
10 - Hyrule Field Main ThemeDownload43M
11 - Great Fairy's FountainDownload31M
12 - Last BattleDownload31M

For copyright issues / DMCA requests, please check our Legal / DMCA Page.
2000-2018 © All rights reserved.