Soundtracks » High Quality FLAC Soundtracks » The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time: Hyrule Symphony

The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time: Hyrule Symphony

Format: High Quality FLAC

Support us with EP Premium

Tired of ads ? Want better features ? Want to support this awesome site ?
Get EP Premium! At just $2.49/month! (details)
Payment Options
* When you complete your transaction, we will email your subscription details. Please check your spam/junk mail folder in case you do not receive your email. If you face any issues, please do not hesitate, get in touch with We are here to help!

Track Name:Link:Size:
01 - TitleDownload18M
02 - Kokiri ForestDownload9.9M
03 - Hyrule FieldDownload17M
04 - Hyrule CastleDownload11M
05 - Lon Lon RanchDownload16M
06 - Kakariko VillageDownload14M
07 - Death MountainDownload12M
08 - Zora's DomainDownload18M
09 - Gerudo ValleyDownload22M
10 - GanondorfDownload4.4M
11 - Princess ZeldaDownload11M
12 - Ocarina MedleyDownload17M
13 - The Legend Of Zelda MedleyDownload24M

For copyright issues / DMCA requests, please check our DMCA Policy Page.
2000-2017 © All rights reserved.