Soundtracks » High Quality APE Soundtracks » Mortal Kombat The Album

Mortal Kombat The Album

Format: High Quality APE

Support us with EP Premium

Tired of ads ? Want better features ? Want to support this awesome site ?
Get EP Premium! At just $2.49/month! (details)
Payment Options
* When you complete your transaction, we will email your subscription details. Please check your spam/junk mail folder in case you do not receive your email. If you face any issues, please do not hesitate, get in touch with We are here to help!

Track Name:Link:Size:
01 - Johnny Cage (Prepare Yourself)Download25M
02 - Kano (Use Your Might)Download26M
03 - Sub-Zero (Chinese Ninja Warrior)Download26M
04 - Liu Kang (Born In China)Download26M
05 - Techno Syndrome (Mortal Kombat)Download23M
06 - Scorpion (Lost Soul Bent on Revenge)Download26M
07 - Sonya (Go Go Go)Download25M
08 - Rayden (Eternal Life)Download27M
09 - Goro (The Outworld Prince)Download21M
10 - Hypnotic House (Mortal Kombat)Download24M

For copyright issues / DMCA requests, please check our Legal / DMCA Page.
2000-2018 © All rights reserved.