Soundtracks » High Quality FLAC Soundtracks » Legend of Zelda 25th Anniversary Special Orchestra CD

Legend of Zelda 25th Anniversary Special Orchestra CD

Format: High Quality FLAC

Support us with EP Premium

Tired of ads ? Want better features ? Want to support this awesome site ?
Get EP Premium! At just $2.49/month! (details)
Payment Options
* When you complete your transaction, we will email your subscription details. Please check your spam/junk mail folder in case you do not receive your email. If you face any issues, please do not hesitate, get in touch with We are here to help!

Track Name:Link:Size:
01 - The Legend of Zelda 25th Anniversary MedleyDownload47M
02 - Kakariko Village - Twilight Princess ThemeDownload15M
03 - The Wind Waker Symphonic MovementDownload56M
04 - Gerudo ValleyDownload23M
05 - Great Fairy's Fountain ThemeDownload15M
06 - Twilight Princess Symphonic MovementDownload56M
07 - The Legend of Zelda Main Theme MedleyDownload29M
08 - Ballad of the Goddess from Skyward SwordDownload14M

For copyright issues / DMCA requests, please check our Legal / DMCA Page.
2000-2018 © All rights reserved.