Soundtracks » High Quality FLAC Soundtracks » Castlevania Symphony of the Night Original Soundtrack

Castlevania Symphony of the Night Original Soundtrack

Format: High Quality FLAC

Support us with EP Premium

Tired of ads ? Want better features ? Want to support this awesome site ?
Get EP Premium! At just $2.49/month! (details)
Payment Options
* When you complete your transaction, we will email your subscription details. Please check your spam/junk mail folder in case you do not receive your email. If you face any issues, please do not hesitate, get in touch with We are here to help!

Track Name:Link:Size:
01 Metamorphosis 1Download6.1M
02 PrologueDownload11M
03 Dance of IllusionsDownload8.5M
04 Moonlight NocturneDownload11M
05 PrayerDownload4.8M
06 Dracula's CastleDownload13M
07 Dance of GoldDownload11M
08 Marble GalleryDownload10M
09 Tower of MistDownload17M
10 NocturneDownload15M
11 Wood Carving PartitaDownload19M
12 Door of Holy SpiritsDownload8.8M
13 Festival of Servants Download13M
14 Land of BenedictionDownload1.7M
15 Requiem for the GodsDownload14M
16 Crystal TeardropDownload14M
17 Abandoned PitDownload12M
18 Rainbow CemeteryDownload19M
19 SilenceDownload1.9M
20 Lost PaintingDownload12M
21 Dance of PalesDownload14M
22 Curse ZoneDownload8.0M
23 Enchanted BanquetDownload14M
24 Wandering GhostsDownload20M
25 The Tragic PrinceDownload28M
26 Door to the AbyssDownload11M
27 Heavenly DoorwayDownload12M
28 Death BalladDownload12M
29 Blood RelationsDownload12M
30 Metamorphosis 2Download3.6M
31 Finale ToccataDownload34M
32 Black BanquetDownload18M
33 Metamorphosis 3Download4.1M
34 I am the WindDownload31M

Related Media for Castlevania Symphony of the Night Original Soundtrack:

Castlevania Symphony of the Night Original Soundtrack Media File 1

For copyright issues / DMCA requests, please check our Legal / DMCA Page.
2000-2018 © All rights reserved.