.:Original Post:.

Super Smash Bros. Melee - Smashing... Live! [FLAC]
Posted by MasJ @ Sun, 03 Oct 2010 | Message Boards

Today, thanks to auroreon I'm able to present you with a pretty rare Nintendo Power album. Super Smash Bros. Melee - Smashing... Live! features a brilliant performance by the New Japan Philharmonic. The tracks they cover are:

01. Planet Corneria
02. Jungle Garden
03. Great Bay Shrine
04. Dr. Mario
05. Original Medley
06. Fountain of Dreams
07. Pokeon Medley
08. Opening
09. Planet Venom
10. Yoshi's Story
11. Depth of Brinstar
12. Smash Bros. Great Medley
13. Fire Emblem
14. Green Greens
15. Rainbow Cruise

Download all of them in wonderful FLAC by clicking on the CD below : )

Super Smash Bros Melee Smashing Live CD Scan


For copyright issues / DMCA requests, please check our Legal / DMCA Page.
2000-2017 © Emuparadise.me. All rights reserved.