.:Original Post:.

The Legend of Zelda (1989) TV-Show
Posted by MasJ @ Sat, 05 Dec 2009 | Message Boards

I'm not sure how many of you remember this but this TV-Series was really something else! It came out in 1989 and ran only for a few episodes. Here's an episode list:

Episode list:

1. The Ringer (Originally Aired 9/8/1989)
2. Cold Spells (Originally Aired 9/15/1989)
3. The White Knight (Originally Aired 9/22/1989)
4. Kiss 'N Tell (Originally Aired 9/29/1989)
5. Sing For The Unicorn (Originally Aired 10/6/1989)
6. That Sinking Feeling (Originally Aired 10/13/1989)
7. Doppelganger (Originally Aired 10/20/1989)
8. Underworld Connections (Originally Aired 10/27/1989)
9. Stinging A Stinger (Originally Aired 11/3/1989)
10. A Hitch In The Works (Originally Aired 11/10/1989)
11. Fairies In The Spring (Originally Aired 11/17/1989)
12. The Missing Link (Originally Aired 11/24/1989)
13. The Moblins Are Revolting (Originally Aired 12/1/1989)

Inspite of it's obvious flaws and failures it really is fun to watch and now you can check it out at our Video Game Related TV-Shows Section. All the way from 1989, freshly served, blast from the past =D


For copyright issues / DMCA requests, please check our Legal / DMCA Page.
2000-2017 © Emuparadise.me. All rights reserved.